Calendar

Camp isn’t over when the tents come down! There are rallies and reunions throughout the year so you can keep in touch and meet up with friends.

Dates for the rallies and reunions in 2017 are:

  • Saturday 28 January, 3pm – 7pm
    Camp Reunion (combined – for all camps), Norwich
  • Saturday 25 March, 7pm – 9pm
    Camp Rally, Stowmarket
  • Saturday 17 June, 3pm – 7pm
    Camp Rally, Hengrave / Bury St Edmunds
  • Saturday 16 September, 7pm – 9pm
    Camp Rally, Costessey
  • Saturday 25 November, 7pm – 9pm
    Camp Rally, Bury St. Edmunds

Camp dates for 2017 are:

  • Saturday 29 July – Friday 4 August
    Senior Camp
  • Friday 4 August – Monday 7 August
    Young Christians’ Camp
  • Saturday 12 August – Friday 18 August
    Junior Camp
  • Saturday 19 August – Friday 25 August
    Teen Camp

  • Teen Camp will not run in 2017